Ansprechpartner

SPIELBETRIEB (VORSTAND)

GERNOT SCHMOLKE
GERNOT SCHMOLKE
Präsident
Tel. +49 77 61 – 9 38 11 32
Gernot.Schmolke@GolfparkBS.de
RUEDI GUTKNECHT
RUEDI GUTKNECHT
Vizepräsident
Tel. +49 77 61 – 9 38 11 32
Ruedi.Gutknecht@GolfparkBS.de
ALAIN TSCHANNEN
ALAIN TSCHANNEN
Sportmanagement
Tel. +49 77 61 – 9 38 11 32
Alain.Tschannen@GolfparkBS.de
PHILIPP GUTMANN
PHILIPP GUTMANN
Sportmanagement
Tel. +49 77 61 – 9 38 11 32
Philipp.Gutmann@GolfparkBS.de

VERWALTUNG (SEKRETARIAT)

CATERINA RAGUSA
CATERINA RAGUSA
Assistentin
Tel. + 49 77 61 – 9 38 11 32
info@GolfparkBS.de
IULIA VILCOVA
IULIA VILCOVA
Assistentin
Tel. +49 77 61 -9 38 11 32
info@GolfparkBS.de
NADINE WINTERHALTER
NADINE WINTERHALTER
Assistentin
Tel. + 49 77 61 – 9 38 11 32
info@GolfparkBS.de

SPORTMANAGEMENTAUSSCHUSS

BRUNHILDE GLATTHAR
BRUNHILDE GLATTHAR
Ladies Captain
Tel. +49 7761 – 65 28
Brunhilde.Glatthar@GolfparkBS.de
ERNST METZGER
ERNST METZGER
Senior Captain
Tel. + 41 79 – 320 40 55
Ernst.Metzger@GolfparkBS.de
CHRISTIAN KUNKELMANN
CHRISTIAN KUNKELMANN
Junior Captain
Tel. +49 77 61 – 9 38 11 32
Jugendwart@GolfparkBS.de

GREENKEEPING

URS AFFOLTER
URS AFFOLTER
Verantwortung Greenkeeping

CLUBTRAINER & BEIRAT

ACHIM STRITTMATTER
ACHIM STRITTMATTER
Fully Qualified PGA Pro
Tel. +49 (0)160 80 55 794
achim@golfpro-strittmatter.de
Scroll to top